I'm sorry that I'm afraid, but I can't help it



I awake to find  no peace of mind
I said; how do you live as a fugitive?
Down here, where I cannot see so clear?
I said; what do I know?
Show me the right way to go

And the spies came out of the water
But you're feelin' so bad cause you know
That the spies hide out in every corner
But you can't touch them, no
Cause they're all spies, they're all spies

And if we don't hide here, they're gonna find us
And if we don't hide now
They're gonna catch us when we sleep
And if we don't hide here, they're gonna find us

But don't be afraid

They're just spies
They're just spies
They're just spies


Kommentarer
Postat av: Judit

Spies med Coldplay -brilliant lyrics!

2011-02-25 @ 15:23:25

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0